WATCH: The following cast members have joined the new CBS drama “The Following”

CBS has signed a 10-episode order for the fourth season of “The Followings,” the drama based on the Stephen King novel that centers on a group of students who live in a cabin in the woods.

The following stars have joined CBS’ freshman comedy series: Matt Walsh as Jason, a junior at the University of Chicago who has the misfortune of being followed by an evil ghost and his ghostly companion.

Joining Walsh are Michael Stuhlbarg, Zachary Levi, Michael Nesmith, Sarah Schechter, Adam Rittenhouse, and Ryan Murphy.

The series stars Robert Pattinson, Josh Charles, Jodie Foster, Katey Sagal, Adam Pally, Kevin Connolly, and Olivia Wilde.

“The following cast has joined the cast of ‘The Followers,'” the network announced in a statement.

“We are thrilled to bring these characters to life in this new installment of the beloved franchise.

We are thrilled that these actors are committed to this project and will be playing these roles.”

“Thefollowing cast has been selected to join the cast,” the network said.

“As always, we will keep you updated on this developing story and look forward to seeing you on the green in season four.”

In addition to Walsh, the cast includes: John Goodman, Robert Buckley, Nick Offerman, Mark Ruffalo, and Michael Kelly.

“This will be the first time the following cast will be on a series of television, with each actor set to play their character, and each character set to carry a unique and distinct voice,” the CBS statement said.

The “TheFollowings” premiere will be broadcast in March 2018.

“It’s a great way to end an exciting season for ‘The Following,’ and we look forward at the opportunities it will offer the cast and crew,” said CBS Studios President Michelle McKenna in a joint statement.

Follow NBC Asian America on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr.

Related Post